Library Rock's Backpages

Runaways: A Primer For The New Runaways

Sandy Robertson, Sounds, 10 September 1977

THE NEW line up of the Runaways is: Joan Jett/Lita Ford/Sandy West/Vicky Blue. Cherie Currie (vocals) and Jackie Fox (bass) are no longer with the band.)

Total word count of piece: 532


Becoming a member is easy. Membership gives you access to all the thousands of articles in the library.

Click here to go to Subscribe page.

Click here for academic and other group subscriptions.