Rock's Backpages Library Rock's Backpages
the online library of pop writing

Dusty Springfield Re-releases

Ian MacDonald, Uncut, July 1998

Ev'rything's Coming Up Dusty/Where Am I Going/Songbooks

Three more re-releases from the undisputed Queen of UK pop-soul

Total word count of piece: 542


Becoming a member is easy. Membership gives you access to all the thousands of articles in the library.

Click here to go to Subscribe page.

Click here for academic and other group subscriptions.