Rock's Backpages Library Rock's Backpages
the online library of pop writing

David Ruffin: Gentleman Ruffin (Warner Bros. K3416)

John Abbey, Blues & Soul, 7 October 1980

'I Wanna Be With You'; 'All I Need'; 'Love Supply'; 'Still In Love With You'; 'I Got A Thing For You'; 'Can We Make Love One More Time'; 'Slow Dance'; 'Don't You Go Home'.

Total word count of piece: 300


Becoming a member is easy. Membership gives you access to all the thousands of articles in the library.

Click here to go to Subscribe page.

Click here for academic and other group subscriptions.