Rock's Backpages Library Rock's Backpages
the online library of pop writing

Carole King: A Natural Woman – The Ode Collection

Stephen K. Peeples, Sony Records, 1994

ON FEBRUARY 6, Legacy will premiere a video of King's 1971 BBC live studio performance with James Taylor accompanying on guitar. The set includes live performances of 'I Feel The Earth Move', '(You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman', 'So Far Away', 'It's Too Late', 'Will You Love Me Tomorrow' and more.

Total word count of piece: 10508


Becoming a member is easy. Membership gives you access to all the thousands of articles in the library.

Click here to go to Subscribe page.

Click here for academic and other group subscriptions.